Patoranking – Three (12 Songs) (Album Download)

Patoranking – Three (12 Songs) (Album Download)

Patoranking – Three (12 Songs) (Album Download)

Here we have the recently released album by Nigerian dancehall/Reggae artiste who goes by the stage name Patoranking. The title given to this album is ‘Three’ and it was released on the 28th Of August, 2020 under Amari Musiq.

Three‘ album is recorded to be Patoranking’s third studio album following the release of ‘WILMER’ in 2019. This album comprises of 12 songs on it which features Ghanain superstar King Promise, Nigerian Tiwa Savage, Flavour and Kenyan music group Sauti Sol.

Patoranking Three which can run for 41 Minutes is available for free download here.

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *